2014 DISC Scholarship Winners

The Destination Imagination Support Committee is pleased to announce the 2014 scholarship winners.  In addition to the scholarships awarded for creative submissions to our Marketing and Tool challenges, the committee will again present a Founders Award scholarship.  The Founders Award, established in 2007 in recognition and appreciation of the charter members of the first booster organization for DI, is given annually to the applicant that best exemplifies the spirit of those founders through volunteering in support of Destination Imagination and its mission.

Founders Award, $500

  • Isaiah Baker

Marketing and Tool Challenge


  • Kira Perzel Mandell, MA


  • Noam Eshed, NH
  • Isaiah Baker, MN
  • John Fontaine, OH


  • Alexandra Eifert, TX
  • Annika Quinones, MA
  • Lindsey Koski, TX
  • Charlie  Bonner, VA
  • Sara Dibrell, TX
  • Anthony Landini, MI
  • Kaina Chen, TX



DI Scholars