2015 DISC Scholarship Winners

The Destination Imagination Support Committee is pleased to announce the 2015 scholarship winners.  In addition to the scholarships awarded for creative submissions to our Marketing and Tool challenges, the committee will again present a Founders Award scholarship.  The Founders Award, established in 2007 in recognition and appreciation of the charter members of the first booster organization for DI, is given annually to the applicant that best exemplifies the spirit of those founders through volunteering in support of Destination Imagination and its mission.

Founders Award, $1000

  • Ryan Huber, TN

Creative Entry


  • Ryan Huber, TN


  • Abigail Haden, VA


  • Mikaela Becker, WI
  • Morgan Donsbach, TX
  • Samuel Hodge, OH
  • Ian Kennedy, TX
  • Diana Terrin Spray, CA


  • Madison Baysinger, CO
  • Magen Cook, MA
  • Jenna Laidley, MA

Valdictorian, $2000

  • Vincent Cevasco, OH

DI Scholars, $250

  • Riley Paige Luettgen, WI
  • Megan Lynch, MD
  • Emily Mair, CA
  • Jaimie Lynn Spoelman, MI
  • Abigail Haden, VA